tea banner

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

tied up in knots

last night i gingerly played a broken guitar. all the strings were tied together in knots to salvage them. i did the best i could and felt such compassion for the poor broke down thing.

my show is finally on the walls and today i am as tired as i've ever been. it radiates from my rattling bones and i just want to encircle my cat and sleep for a century.

ophelia is haunting my doorway and tapping on my windowsill. i have to remind myself that she doesn't exist as i pull the covers up over my eyes.

11:43 a.m. - 2005-09-26
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohophelia
i-am-jack
opiateslopes
mcearstix
snow666white
oladybug0
chaosorder
whitehelmet
asfastasican
pojken
hermex
katherinhand
moodswing
smartypants
moodswing
sundaygirl
starzero
msjessica

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cecilialooks tagged with ceciliaruns. Make your own badge here.