tea banner

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Paloma Negra

there are days i look up to the swirling midnight sky from the bottom of this river and realize i have lost myself under a great weight of expectations and dissapointments and the ways that i give of myself to myself to others feeding the ever pulsating ego.

i am going to disappear today.

when i come back, this journal will be the place i want it to be. this body will be the ever expanding moonlight i have neglected in my frenzy for acceptance.

frida was with me on saturday night. and i could feel her strength and her vulnerability playing chess in my ribbon rose black hair.

who knew a unibrow could be so infinitely powerful

you exhaust me...i miss you -

10:39 a.m. - 2005-10-31
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohophelia
i-am-jack
opiateslopes
mcearstix
snow666white
oladybug0
chaosorder
whitehelmet
asfastasican
pojken
hermex
katherinhand
moodswing
smartypants
moodswing
sundaygirl
starzero
msjessica

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cecilialooks tagged with ceciliaruns. Make your own badge here.