tea banner

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a dream within a dream, what am i a mind reader?

I have finally found the words for you ...

Seven miles of white unrealized.

And seven circles more top right clustered
isolate island of
dirt colored paint.

There
is where
you live.

One to seven seconds
Your breath behind
encircles my waist
in your mind

Enclose
Inviolate

End
before
Birth.

There were three.

A Fish
A River
A Word

A moment
of might have
but to save it

for later.

There was one

that meant more
than i might have

expressed

to anyone.

There was too much
to lose

And then
I lost more.

Silence in his house

Underneath his grief

In my place

I am fingering seven
tiny gleaming
beads

of what it was
to breathe with
you

for a day.

I will miss you my friend.

12:22 p.m. - 2007-02-23
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohophelia
i-am-jack
opiateslopes
mcearstix
snow666white
oladybug0
chaosorder
whitehelmet
asfastasican
pojken
hermex
katherinhand
moodswing
smartypants
moodswing
sundaygirl
starzero
msjessica

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cecilialooks tagged with ceciliaruns. Make your own badge here.