tea banner

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wait for me -

DOES he make me happy...

does HE make me happy...

does he make me HAPPY...

hm. it's more like this. i am in some kind of cosmic armchair and i am laughing, hysterically, tears dripping down my face, that kind of jubilant deeply sad laugh about - the way it is.

the way this breathing in and out is.

and i look over, and i see he is holding my hand and i see he is laughing too. and i get quiet and i cock my head at him, and i smile.

it's the best damn love story i've ever had.

and it comes from a few years in the corner with scissors cutting ophelia into paper confetti and burning her for incense -

because in this place, i make me happy.

and i get to be so glad, that sometimes he sees me laughing like this.

3:35 p.m. - 2007-09-13
2 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohophelia
i-am-jack
opiateslopes
mcearstix
snow666white
oladybug0
chaosorder
whitehelmet
asfastasican
pojken
hermex
katherinhand
moodswing
smartypants
moodswing
sundaygirl
starzero
msjessica

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cecilialooks tagged with ceciliaruns. Make your own badge here.