tea banner

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Muthahood Ain't for Sissies -

I have a terrible habit of completely losing patience with any and all associated job quirks when I am thinking of leaving said place of employ.

This is why, today, I have decided the best way to combat the nauseating ultra-conservatism of said place of employ is to slip just the slightest bit of whiskey in my morning coffee.

Shhhhhhh.

On the ultra-conservative note, I have decided that I hate the acronym 'SAHM'. I like to pronounce it as 'SAME' as in 'I am the SAME as all the other SAHM's who also get hot off of Anne Geddes, babies in bunny suits and pink emoticons with rainbows and cyber sequins. "

A friend of mine, mother of six who also shoots rifles, sends new undies to kids in Africa and has recently shaved her head, has come up with the name 'Head Mutha'.

That one suits me just fine.

CONSTANCEWEB

10:00 a.m. - 2007-09-25
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohophelia
i-am-jack
opiateslopes
mcearstix
snow666white
oladybug0
chaosorder
whitehelmet
asfastasican
pojken
hermex
katherinhand
moodswing
smartypants
moodswing
sundaygirl
starzero
msjessica

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cecilialooks tagged with ceciliaruns. Make your own badge here.