tea banner

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nancy

Last night Nancy Sinatra sang to me in my living room a song that I have never heard before.

She invited me to her trailer where I found all the toys of my childhood scattered about as her personal collection.

I found it odd and a bit creepy, but was strangely attracted to her because of it.

This morning, as I got ready for work, the song was stuck in my head.

nsinatra_bootsb

10:54 a.m. - 2007-10-18
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohophelia
i-am-jack
opiateslopes
mcearstix
snow666white
oladybug0
chaosorder
whitehelmet
asfastasican
pojken
hermex
katherinhand
moodswing
smartypants
moodswing
sundaygirl
starzero
msjessica

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cecilialooks tagged with ceciliaruns. Make your own badge here.