tea banner

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pander

sometimes my soul is so large it can barely be contained in the universe of my subconscious pandering. wandering and bleeding one intention into another work of poetry and i carry on dripping dirtying one piece of pristine white paper after another with my utterances.

today my soul is so small i can barely contain it in my tightly grasped fist. drop of oil in an ocean of disaster i am fighting to survive fighting to breathe.

embryo of lightning

tiny flame in a

bell jar

1:33 a.m. - 2004-11-11
3 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohophelia
i-am-jack
opiateslopes
mcearstix
snow666white
oladybug0
chaosorder
whitehelmet
asfastasican
pojken
hermex
katherinhand
moodswing
smartypants
moodswing
sundaygirl
starzero
msjessica

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cecilialooks tagged with ceciliaruns. Make your own badge here.