tea banner

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

twelve million dollar cooch

The first step in realizing your dream
Is waking up -

~Bill Cosby
(paraphrased - actually rewritten altogether - sshhh don't tell)

If you haven't seen Baadass and you are attempting to have a creative life of any sort - get the fuck out and see it.

This morning, while I was wrestling with my latest painting, I told my demon to "get the fuck off my roof" and he did. And then my painting grabbed the paintbrush right out of my hand and began to paint itself.

Thank you God for all these sweet kicks in the head, without which I'd be an uninspired piece of plastic Paris Hilton whoring it up for the red carpet because I was so God damned bored with myself there was nothing else to do but to show the world my twelve million dollar cooch.

6:25 p.m. - 2004-12-15
6 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohophelia
i-am-jack
opiateslopes
mcearstix
snow666white
oladybug0
chaosorder
whitehelmet
asfastasican
pojken
hermex
katherinhand
moodswing
smartypants
moodswing
sundaygirl
starzero
msjessica

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cecilialooks tagged with ceciliaruns. Make your own badge here.