tea banner

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

look no further

Tears flowed arctic river wide from that place I'd held them prisoner from porcelein skin to porcelein bathtub resting finally in layers of green mineral deposit at my amorphous toes. Naked bathing outside blanketed by stars laughing endlessly as three sisters and our twelve year old floating bodies.

Endlessly grateful for their everpresence in my holographic life. Flashlight wandering to a firelit campsite and our four man tent complete with instructions.

Little red mushroom in my palm shriveled and light as air and bitter as fear. Five minutes soon to shivering and reeling head and stumbling to the tent to make love with her black shadow lace and the way she reaches out to embrace me and the way she sends me kindly outside from her womb to emerald dragon flies and red yellow blue mosaic night sky.

April was a mannequin dragon fly albino burnt alien beside me and I touched her silk hair and my Kadee cathedral held me tight and I melted into her sunset dancing orange wallpaper in my eyelids.

I was the ancient feral child lost in my little red hood staring down from my 300 foot trunk and picking out the stars with swirling fingers.

Then came Vincent and the painting he whispered to me in her round white melting face and the dissipating trees and blue grey swirling sky.

And oh the ghosts.

I wept for Jeremy endlessly reaching for him down into our old Persephone landscape. I joined him on an African elephant ride and we pressed heads to examine the adventure - two separate beings laughing together...he was my air.

And the whispers and mutters and gypsy battery powered lovely music until dawn and the stomach pain consequence of flying.

I bought the galaxy and wore it on a black ribbon as rememberance. I fell deeply asleep in my own feather bed alone at last and missing them all so terribly but feeling finally empty and ready again

to be filled.


3:12 p.m. - 2005-06-06
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohophelia
i-am-jack
opiateslopes
mcearstix
snow666white
oladybug0
chaosorder
whitehelmet
asfastasican
pojken
hermex
katherinhand
moodswing
smartypants
moodswing
sundaygirl
starzero
msjessica

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cecilialooks tagged with ceciliaruns. Make your own badge here.