tea banner

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Muse

Ode to Painting -

Oh what a terrible lover you make "Painting". You ravage me and leave me gasping with joy on the dirt covered floor only to dissipate into whatever black forest you haunt gracing others with your beauty and wit while I pine at the Television and the couch for my lost muse. At times you will drop me a note 'How are you - I am fine - gone to Phoenix having a grand old time with your old friend Lisa - you remember her. Well anyway - off to an opening we go - How is the baby? Getting enough sleep I hope. By the way that sketch you made yesterday - in between dishes and laundry - it's...well...anemic I suppose is the best way to put it."

I have tried to attract you with promises of glory "Come to Salt Lake baby, it will be great, I can set you a cot by the crib in the spare bedroom and we can squeeze in some hidden Whiskey down in my artspace. Yes, it's small I know and the voracious conversations we shared may be stilted - I'm a bit rusty - but I can promise you a good solid orgasm or two between all the false starts -"

You haven't replied yet.

4:07 p.m. - 2007-01-12
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohophelia
i-am-jack
opiateslopes
mcearstix
snow666white
oladybug0
chaosorder
whitehelmet
asfastasican
pojken
hermex
katherinhand
moodswing
smartypants
moodswing
sundaygirl
starzero
msjessica

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cecilialooks tagged with ceciliaruns. Make your own badge here.