tea banner

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

deadly tomatoes

Ripped from today's headlines:

"Deadly Tomatoes Blamed for 20 Deaths in 3 States"

Okay it actually said "TORNADOES" but Tomatoes is what I saw on first glance and I think that's a terrific story.

-----

If I could stitch my hair into the ways that I stuff my self into burlap on a day to day try to be like all the grown-ups and sit on my hands to stop squirming.

I want you to know that I am in love with you and that I can see from where Mr. Gondry conceals giant hands behind his too romantic back and how could he help it.

You are all of our dreams.

And the pictures we draw in private books that breathe dust under headboards while we are away living the real - most of the time.

And if I had a basket of lines to the undersides would he finally show me how he feels instead of waiting for the time that I am six faces of those who preceded me

Hair in my eyes

And a bus in New York

Will you wait for a stranger

To help me to see?

Red Cross Bird by Lauri Faggioni - See her other fantastic creations at LauriFaggioni.com.

1:22 p.m. - 2007-03-02
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohophelia
i-am-jack
opiateslopes
mcearstix
snow666white
oladybug0
chaosorder
whitehelmet
asfastasican
pojken
hermex
katherinhand
moodswing
smartypants
moodswing
sundaygirl
starzero
msjessica

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cecilialooks tagged with ceciliaruns. Make your own badge here.