tea banner

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fake like warhol

This is purely masturbatory. But I'm feeling irritable, restless and discontent. So, why the hell not pull out a six pack of beer and make myself a slideshow of the scribbles I've made since the girl was born. The photos suck but, you know what, I DO paint a bit - and I AM improving.

And, even now, a few of these embodiments of my blood and sweat are resting comfortably over someone's mantle so I could buy a few more paintbrushes.

There now - by the time you are eighty, you may approach something like genius.



9:32 p.m. - 2007-11-27
4 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohophelia
i-am-jack
opiateslopes
mcearstix
snow666white
oladybug0
chaosorder
whitehelmet
asfastasican
pojken
hermex
katherinhand
moodswing
smartypants
moodswing
sundaygirl
starzero
msjessica

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cecilialooks tagged with ceciliaruns. Make your own badge here.