tea banner

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Identity for Rent

I am 'working' this morning. Which basically means I am looking up random meaningless sludge on the internet and working in between. Found this story when I 'googled' my name. Yeah, so there are other Jenevieve's in the world but I must say - more than a few of the references are a bit TOO coincidental to be coincidental if you know what I mean. Like, for instance, how MANY people would know about that time when I faked my own death?

Creepy -


As an aside - I am often thoroughly disappointed when blogs that were once spots for clever and talented writing become advertisements for all the myriad pieces of whatever to spend your dollars on around the internet. That being said - as my new credo has become "reduce, re-use, recycle so as to avoid spending a dime and simultaneously feel morally superior for saving the environment and sticking it to the system", I thought this site was awfully clever.

10:58 a.m. - 2007-12-11
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohophelia
i-am-jack
opiateslopes
mcearstix
snow666white
oladybug0
chaosorder
whitehelmet
asfastasican
pojken
hermex
katherinhand
moodswing
smartypants
moodswing
sundaygirl
starzero
msjessica

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cecilialooks tagged with ceciliaruns. Make your own badge here.