tea banner

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I hate January, I have always hated January. It is the most depressing month of the year. Which makes it really unfair that I was born during this, the bleakest time of the year, and continue to have birthdays ranging from dull to horrible. Like the one I had this year.

If anyone has ever wondered what it would look like to have a conversation with me face to face. Well, here it is in all its goofiness.

Photos by the lovely Alina Smith - who I was having a conversation with about feminism and motherhood and blah.

Jen and Alina Conversation 002

Jen and Alina Conversation 001

Jen and Alina Conversation 003

Jen and Alina Conversation 004

Jen and Alina Conversation 005

Jen and Alina Conversation 008


P.S. In case you are wondering if I am going to re-up on my D-land already so you can start leaving comments again (which I always love) it should be known that I have something in the works that will be revealed very soon.

So fear not.

11:18 p.m. - 2008-01-04
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ohophelia
i-am-jack
opiateslopes
mcearstix
snow666white
oladybug0
chaosorder
whitehelmet
asfastasican
pojken
hermex
katherinhand
moodswing
smartypants
moodswing
sundaygirl
starzero
msjessica

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cecilialooks tagged with ceciliaruns. Make your own badge here.